ryberg68


49 year old man from 98208 Everett
ryberg68
  • Height 6' 0"
  • Weight 156 lbs
  • Body Slender
  • Drinking habits Occasionally
  • Eye color Brown
  • Hair Brown
  • Career Author
  • Smoking habits Smoker
  • Status Single
  • Appearance Slender
  • First meeting Hugs
  • Humor I'm super fun
  • Address Close to town
  • Cohabitation With my parents
  • Number of children 1
  • Children The children have left home

I am looking for Date


  • I am looking for Women 
  • AgeFrom 25 - 40 Year
  • Height From 3' 11" - 12' 11"
  • Weight Not provided
  • Body Disabled
  • Drinking habits Occasionally
  • Eye color Not specified
  • Hair Not specified
  • Career Not specified
  • Smoking habits Not specified
  • Status Single

ryberg68's Pictures


Essay

Hi their:
My name is Stephen R.
I am looking for a serious relationship with marriage, I love too cook, taking long walks under the stars, and the beach, I am a bicyclist, I donīt drive, I am a easy going person, who likes too cuddle, watch movies, TV, read books, the computer.
my handicap is: Slow learning, The kind of work I do I take care of the handicap people for a living.
I am looking for a lady who wants a loving passionate honest man.
I am looking someone too give all my love too and my heart, too that one special lady... I believe in love at first sight!!! Do u???

Share message on ryberg68's wall


  • ryberg68
    ryberg68 Dec 31, 2016
    I am looking for true love, and happiness


Top 11 likes

This is the list of the people whom other users like the most. To get on this list users of the site just need to visit your profile and click on like

Handicap-Dating.com Chat

Open Chaticon
all
Loading...
Loading...